Port Townsend Food Co-op Staff

The Food Co-op, 414 Kearney Street, Port Townsend, 98368
Port Townsend
Phone: (360) 385-2883

Staff

The Port Townsend Food Co-op employs an average of 90 staff persons, an interesting mix of individuals who work hard every day to make your store a great place to shop whether we’re checking out groceries, prepping produce, or tending the outside gardens. You are invited to contact any of us with your questions and comments.

Administration

General Manager: Kenna Eaton
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 303
E-mail: gm@foodcoop.coop

Human Resources Manager: Julie Donah
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 301
E-mail: hr@foodcoop.coop

Board Assistant: Rachel Williams
Phone: 360-379-5798
E-mail: boardassistant@foodcoop.coop

Store Manager: Marcia Atwood
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 111
E-mail: marcia@foodcoop.coop

Store Inventory, Pricing & Systems (SIPS) Manager: Deb Shortess
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 106
E-mail: deb@foodcoop.coop

 

Grocery Department

Grocery Manager: Morgan Carrico
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 305
E-mail: morganc@foodcoop.coop

Grocery Team Leader: Peter Petrenchak
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 107
E-mail: peter@foodcoop.coop

 

Produce Department

Produce Manager: Laura Llewellyn
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 108
E-mail: laura@foodcoop.coop

Produce Team Leader: Chandra Wright
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 108
E-mail: chandra@foodcoop.coop

 

Food Services/Deli/Specialty Foods

Food Services Manager: Tracy Nichols 
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 201
E-mail: tracy@foodcoop.coop

Food Services Team Leader: Josh Madill
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 138 (voicemail currently unavailable)
E-mail: josh@foodcoop.coop

 

Wellness Department

Wellness Manager: Kimberly Johnson
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 214
E-mail: kimberlyj@foodcoop.coop

Mercantile Buyer: Crista Rutledge
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 202
E-mail: crista@foodcoop.coop

 

Front End Operations

Front End Manager: David Dunn
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 212
E-mail: dave@foodcoop.coop

Front End Team Leader: Teresa Swindell
Phone: 360-385-2883
E-mail: teresa@foodcoop.coop

 

Outreach/Education/Marketing

Graphics/Marketing Assistant: Mark Barczak
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 316
E-mail: markb@foodcoop.coop

 

Maintenance/Facilities

Maintenance & Facilities Manager: René Tanner
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 307
E-mail: rene@foodcoop.coop

 

I.T.

I.T. Manager: Mario Gonzalez
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 315
E-mail: mario@foodcoop.coop

 

Finance Department

Finance Manager: Anne Steurer
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 311
E-mail: anne@foodcoop.coop

Controller: Dan Goldstein
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 302
E-mail: dan@foodcoop.coop

Accounts Payable: Kristina Dosey
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 313
E-mail: kristina@foodcoop.coop

 

Food Co-op Board of Directors

Co-op Jobs

»