Port Townsend Food Co-op Board Committees

Port Townsend Food Co-op, 414 Kearney St., Port Townsend, WA, 98368
Open Every Day 8am-9pm
Phone: (360) 385-2883

Board Committees

Board Committees

The current board committees are listed below. If you have questions or would like to join a board committee, please contact the Board of Directors by email at: coopboard@foodcoop.coop

Board Committee meeting minutes are available in a binder at the store or by emailing the Board Assistant at boardassistant@foodcoop.coop

Board Development Committee (BDC)
Dan Goldstein, Chair
Meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 5:00 pm at the Clay Street Office

Member Engagement Committee (MEC)
Lisa Barclay, Chair
Meets monthly on the 1st Wednesday following the Tuesday Board meeting at 11:30am at the  Clay Street Office.

Food System Development Committee
David Wayne Johnson, Chair
Meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 5:30 pm at the Co-op Annex.